Need larger Text? Normal | Large | Largest

Home » Calendar » Members

Members

The Rotary Club of Waitakere City Membership List

Please note this list is not for publication (and remember members' sleep patterns before ringing )


Corporate Members:


Richard Guise

MCLAREN GUISE
ASSOCIATES LIMITED

CHARTERED ACCOUNTANTS
293 Lincoln Road | Henderson
PO Box 21015 | Henderson
Auckland 0650 | New Zealand

TEL + 64 9 837 0717
FAX + 64 9 838 6544
www.mclarenguise.co.nz


Tony Nemaia

TEL 027 351 6696
tony@staff.matipo.school.nz

63B Matipo Road
Te Atatu Peninsula
Auckland 0610


Active Members:


Name Phone Email

Bob Benzie

021 434 611 bob@airconcentre.co.nz

Brent Mags

Craiger Hargesheimer

021 636 854 Craiger@ihug.co.nz

Donald Bennington

Hani Raymond

027 475 5283 chaples@xtra.co.nz

Kriddles Roberts

Luke Wilson

027 506 9111

lukuss11@gmail.com

Maree Folwell

027 475 5283

chaples@xtra.co.nz

Mark Mallabar

021627321

mark@impactpainting.co.nz

Michele Sutherland

Patrick Howard

027 483 8383

patrick@thewebco.co.nz

William Tulloch

021 032 5913

wbtulloch@yahoo.com.au


Honorary Members:


Linda Cooper

021 440 281 linda.cooper2010@gmail.com

Ross Dallow

021 770 267 rdallow@xtra.co.nz


Rotaract West Auckland:


President

Adrian van Hest

021 138 0635 a.vanhest@live.com


Interact Massey High School:


President

Mana Nightingale

027 754 8853 mana.nightingale@gmail.com

Waitakere Rotary

Formed Since 1970

In the Community for the Community

Community/Waitakere: In the Community for the Community

Our Supporters

  • The Trusts
  • The Web Company